Server
    NA - Alexina
    Playing?
    Playing actively
    Vindictus/Heroes
    Level
    Gold

Rebirth as a druid? Help im new ;(

I am new to Mabi and bought the Merlin ace character card. If I rebirth can I never be a druid again? what do I lose out on using a rebirth?

Mabination User Natteke has just left the soul stream Natteke's Avatar
    Mabinogi
    Server
    NA - Ruairi
    Character
    Kudii
    Total Level
    5XXX
    Race
    Human
    Guild
    Sleep
    Playing?
    Playing actively
    Vindictus/Heroes
    Level
    Gold
    Uh, if you rebirth to druid you'll get the druid skills talent so you'll get training 2x and stats for it

No you can be a druid whenever you want (only with ace card) however unless you want to train those skills, i suggest you go Milletian for normal talents.

Rich Powerful and Crazy Splatulated is a Nation Alchemist Splatulated is a Nation Alchemist Splatulated is a Nation Alchemist Splatulated is a Nation Alchemist Splatulated is a Nation Alchemist Splatulated is a Nation Alchemist Splatulated is a Nation Alchemist Splatulated is a Nation Alchemist Splatulated's Avatar
    Mabinogi
    Server
    NA - Alexina
    Character
    Splatulated
    Total Level
    10xx
    Race
    Elf
    Talent
    Magic
    Guild
    Troopguild
    Playing?
    Playing rarely
    Vindictus/Heroes
    Gold
    Quote Originally Posted by Natteke View Post
    Uh, if you rebirth to druid you'll get the druid skills talent so you'll get training 2x and stats for it

No you can be a druid whenever you want (only with ace card) however unless you want to train those skills, i suggest you go Milletian for normal talents.
    wait you need an elite hero card to stay druid talent even after rebirth ?? if do free rebirth you lose the druid talent ?
     #F7FDF5

Signature